Staff

 

Head of Department


 

Lt. col. (ret.) Arkadiusz Trzos, MD, PhD

e-mail: a.trzos@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 604 266 992

 

Secretariat


Mgr Justyna Wijata

tel. +48 12 421 21 28

fax. +48 12 421 20 41

e-mail: justyna.1.wlodarczyk@uj.edu.pl

e-mail: medycyna.katastrof@uj.edu.pl

 

Academic staff


 

 

Dr n. med. Ryszard Anielski

e-mail: ryszard.anielski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Lek. med. Monika Bednarek

e-mail: monika.bednarek@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Mgr Katarzyna Długosz

e-mail: katarzyna.dlugosz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Lek. med. Katarzyna Grabowska

e-mail: katarzyna.grabowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Karol Łyziński

e-mail: karol.lyzinski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Lek. med. Jacek Nitecki

e-mail: jacek.nitecki@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Dr n. med. Paweł Orlicki

e-mail: pawel.orlicki@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Dr n. med. Tomasz Sanak

e-mail: tomasz.sanak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Technical staff


 Maria Noworyta

e-mail: maria.noworyta@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Piasecka

e-mail: agnieszka.piasecka@uj.edu.pl

 

Marek Karczewski

e-mail: marek.karczewski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast