Pracownicy

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu


Dr n. med. Arkadiusz Trzos

e-mail: a.trzos@uj.edu.pl

tel. +48 604 266 992

 

Sekretariat


Mgr Justyna Mlostek

tel. +48 12 421 21 28

fax. +48 12 421 20 41

e-mail: justyna.mlostek@uj.edu.pl

e-mail: medycyna.katastrof@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni


 

 

Dr n. med. Ryszard Anielski

e-mail: ryszard.anielski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Lek. Monika Bednarek

e-mail: monika.bednarek@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Mgr Katarzyna Długosz

e-mail: katarzyna.dlugosz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Lek. Tomasz Łysek

e-mail: tomasz.lysek@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Dr n. o zdr. Karol Łyziński

e-mail: karol.lyzinski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Lek. Jacek Nitecki

e-mail: jacek.nitecki@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Dr n. med. Paweł Orlicki

e-mail: pawel.orlicki@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Dr n. ścisł. Dorota Podgórska

e-mail: dorota.podgorska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Dr n. med. Tomasz Sanak

e-mail: tomasz.sanak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Dr n. społ. Barbara Seweryn

e-mail: barbara.seweryn@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Mgr Marek Siuta

e-mail: marek.siuta@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Lek. Samuel Sternal

e-mail: samuel.sternal@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy techniczni


Maria Noworyta

e-mail: maria.noworyta@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Piasecka

e-mail: agnieszka.piasecka@uj.edu.pl

Marek Karczewski

e-mail: marek.karczewski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast